Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
2

The Problems Are Becoming Clear To Most

2

At this point, I believe only the looniest Left factions, and the retarded Right, are happy with where society is headed. The loony-Left because they want this, it is all according to their plan, and the retarded-Right because they are too focused on the next conspiracy to start preparing for the reality Steve Bannon is talking about.

There are many, even amongst us, who would put Bannon on the retarded-Right. There’s a problem with that. The war I write about here he saw coming decades ago. He has been searching for ways to head it off longer than some of you have been alive. Would I do away with his China-hawkishness? Of course. But that doesn’t discount the fact that he’s correct about the most important issues we face.

The best comment I saw when I posted the above video on Facebook came from my friend Carlos Abelar:

Yeah. I don’t accept this view as the way it needs to be for my kids. But I do understand what he's saying.

The attitude that Carlos brings to the table on this subject is one that should be adopted by all. We will win! My children will not suffer this! I will not relent!

Although Bannon is correct in his points, there are ways around hard times. Local support systems are most important. Mutual aid has been the way through times such as these in the past. Please listen to my episode with Owen Benjamin for more on this.

We must learn from history. Society appears to be crumbling. This has happened before. Please learn from the past so we can have a bright future. We will win!

2 Comments
The Pete Quinones Show
The Pete Quinones Show
Authors
Peter R. Quiñones