Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
11

If You've Been Paying Attention...

11

… you understand the “War on Science” was underway well before COVID was forced upon us. In my mind, the pseudoscience that is COVID, is getting us ready for the next phase. Many of us believe the transgender phenomena is but a gateway to transhumanism.  
 

I am going to be busy this week, so if I miss a day, please forgive me. But I wanted you to see this video in which “she” is using scientific language to present, as fact, a false reality created in “her” mind. The first one is very revealing. Here are a couple of phrases to look at. See if any others jump out at you. 

… if we start HRT early enough (00:46)

… assigned at birth (01:03)

… the reality of my biological sex (01:17)

11 Comments
The Pete Quinones Show
The Pete Quinones Show
Authors
Peter R. Quiñones