Playback speed
×
Share post
Share post at current time
0:00
/
0:00
3

It's Almost As If They Want Violence To Break Out

3

I don’t want violence, I want order. Violence, in most cases, is chaos. Chaos is antithetical to peace and what most people would call liberty. I understand that liberty means different things to different people, I’m just going with the mainstream here.

In the last 24 months, governors have been called mass murderers, the VP of the USA has called rioters/murderers heroes and has allegedly arranged for their bail, and grandmas have been called insurrectionists. Again, I believe the only thing keeping people from rioting is that they’re stomachs aren’t rumbling. But, if things don’t turn around fast, people may just decide chaos is preferable to order. YOU DON’T WANT THAT! You WANT order. You want it to be boring. I’ve been in the middle of chaos in another country, fearing for my life, and anyone who has experienced that will tell you to avoid it at all costs.

The video above is of a man calling himself “true patriot”. In the video he confronts Nevada Governor Steve Sisolak at a Las Vegas restaurant this past Sunday. Listen to the rhetoric. Some of you may have said some of these things to yourself about politicians. I find it hard to blame you. I will tell you though, if violence starts to be cast in the direction of elected officials, no matter how warranted one may believe it is, there is no telling what the State could unleash.

Do it right; move out of Blue areas to majority Red, get involved locally and be someone that cares about others liberty while being the hero they’re looking for. I cannot stress enough how far an air of legitimacy will take you.

3 Comments
The Pete Quinones Show
The Pete Quinones Show
Authors
Peter R. Quiñones